Venezuela needs help

in #life7 years ago

Hi, I want to tell you what happens in my country, maybe some people or part of the world ignores it or the information is too little.
At the moment Venezuelan is facing a problem that affects several countries nearby, the great wave of Venezuelans fleeing from Venezuela in search of a better life,
The delicacy is too untied, you can not walk in the squares because they steal you, the money does not reach you to eat for at least 3 days, education is heavy, I also left my country for these reasons, my mother died because I did not get medication, I left the university because I did not have the means to pay it, and trying to earn money to send them to the rest of my family, I see seniors and children looking for food in the garbage dumps and even in the personal e lasted up to 3 days without eating, that are some of the reasons why we are going, we take the work to the natives of your country for less money but sometimes I think it is wrong to leave and let her fight alone, they are escaping brains in pro of other countries and do not benefit from us, all countries are going through economic problems, please spread what happens in Venezuela to the rest of the world, we need a miracle to change the mentality of the venezonal ones, we are killing ourselvessteemit.jpg

Sort:  

I have follow all the news I could find on the situation in Venezuela. I'm some shocked by the bad conditions. Thank you for exposing the actual conditions the people of Venezuela are facing.

I am following you. Great article and sad truth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32