You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May I “Mansplain” Something for a Minute, Please?

in #life7 years ago

Wow. Congratulations on being a real life demonstration of the female lizard brain’s inability to comprehend the fact that men and women are different. Everyone is different!

Is it just me or has there been been a increase in toxic matriarchal vitriol on the internet in the last 10 years?

Sort:  

But... how am I demonstrating the female lizard brain's inability to do anything when I'm a dude?

I should have asked your pronouns first! Gender is fluid too, right? Toxic masculinity and gender fluidity. - that’s the bullshit the media is pushing in whatever echo chamber of groupthink you came out of.

Oh, that's an excellent reminder to put my pronouns in my About. Thanks, pal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63345.39
ETH 3130.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48