LifeChanging Experience

in #life6 years ago

2018-05-15 05.21.42 1.jpg

Being a President in our community is not easy as well. I have encountered so many people in life that gave me so much happiness,Chill and most of all? Toxic people. These people that you may encountered everyday in your life. But How did I handle this? Like for everyday I am meeting with them creating Good and Bad memories. But I know that we may not last long. For the friendship that we create. For the memories that will going to fade because honestly Im also tirrd of it. Controlling my emotions, My sadness and everything just to show them that Im a positive eventhough theres a lot of sidecomments on me. But yes I will accept it because As a leader, You have to accept and respect their opinions. For what they said, Its not your job to change their mind because Whatever you do good to them l, Their are still like some of them diddnt appreciate every single efforts that you do but Yes Im so lucky because there are a LOT of them appreciated me. It was a journey that I made. I mean history!! From a pitty trash community to a Fresh Strong community! IMG_20180515_172745_699.jpg

As what you've seen in picture, A lot of them I made from a shy youth to a shining youths! Youths are the hope of the community or I mean nation. Yes it is!!! We youth are the hope of all. We are the ones who do first. Because Asthey see us being so active in our community then well, They will support for ehat we will do.

IMG_20180515_172745_700.jpg

So today, I end up my contract as a president. And my heart is full of sadness, A lot of emotions on me. At the same time, Happy and contented. Its not easy to be a president or what you called a DADDY to them. My journey will not end here and it doesnt mean that I will end up here. There are stipl a lot of opportunities that offers. And to the next president, Being on this field is nerveracking. But you have to remember that there are lot of people is with and cherring you on. And today, Its a begginning of a confidently leader that is dedicated,Passionate and have a Goal!! And to you reading this, Just continue chasing dreams and believe in yourself. Nothing is impossible when you do it. You will because You can!!!

received_1856653697718118.jpeg

Beginner here. Follow me And I'll follow you back. Thankss!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99