WELCOME TO MY GRADUATION ..!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends greetings to all and Thank you for this great welcome in the steemit community.
Today I want to share with you ONE of the most important events in my life since it is a dream that can accomplish a lot of effort and dedication. It is about the degree of my career the culmination of my studies and the beginning of my life as a professional.

12140580_10206703225674508_8988040281841825628_n.jpg

This is the Beginning of
The END of our Thesis and thank God we came out with the highest score and I am very proud because it was a challenge since it is a thesis to 100% of Our Hand did not have help we decided to do it under Our criteria and Our Experience after 4 years of studies in The University of the Andes (ULA), even though we did many corrections at the end worth it ALL THAT Effort and Dedicated Time Because We Achieve An Authentic and Own Goal.

IMG_4451.JPG
( Classmates)

12109238_10206717353667699_9013225895234707895_n.jpg
( Classmates)

After that Thesis Effort thereafter Only Wine Rewards after 4 years of studies, we started with the mass of degree Realized in the Cathedral of Trujillo Venezuela, A State of which I am very proud to live since It Is A Rich State In history as everyone knows Trujillo is a fundamental part of the Independence of Venezuela where Simón Bolívar I participate in Great Battles Accompanied by ESE trujillano warrior town That All Venezuelans Know.

IMG_4454.JPG
(Culmination of the mass of degree)

1508555_10206710208849083_4779259621234162987_n.jpg
( I with my photos lol )

And here we go immersing myself in this new life and leave behind that perfect and unique stage that is the life of the student that stage in which you make mistakes But you raise up again that stage in which you believe that the world is going to end with things as simple as A project or just a broken heart But it is not So you follow, you live many more things and I look back those experiences and lived experiences with my colleagues and I think that great student life But I am prepared to take on the challenge of a life now of work, efforts and With the favor of God Compensations for the sacrifice of my studies. I give thanks to God first and to my Fathers and all those who supported and believed in me I hope to be able to give them back All that they have given me Beyond a simple Thank you.

IMG_5433.JPG
( Before entering the Act )

IMG_5444.JPG
( My Bib is a decoration due to my average Cunlauden )

After all the mass and rehearsal came the most awaited moment of my and my Companions the time to finally receive our diplomas and our greatest pride to be Licensed of the Bolivarian Republic of Venezuela was full of joys and was full of joy laughter and tears, Because we knew that many of our objectives had been achieved but also means that we would not see each other so often after all those years sharing an effort together but that is life and what is important is that together we achieve that goal to be professionals to be able to get ahead in This our parents

IMG_5535.JPG

IMG_5494.JPG

IMG_5586.JPG

A goal Fulfilled and the many more to Realize thanks friends of steemit I hope you there liked and I hope Power Continue to contribute more to this great family this is a Small Stage of my life and the many more that I hope to be able to share with you so that they know the life Of the Venezuelan Women That every goal that we propose We can reach her a greeting and a kiss for all Thank you for your contribution ..!

Sort:  

Congratulations! And good luck in your future career!

Thank you very much so far I have been excellent and I have loved my career every day. I follow you, thanks for the support!

Best regards and I would like you to follow me and I'll follow you,

A greeting for you thanks for your support and I follow with pleasure thank you for everything counts with my vote.

Hello karla a pleasure to see your post and read you really are a very cute girl I hope to meet you soon is worth and I hope with your contributions in this great community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32