You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PEOPLE: In Exactly One Month ...

in #life5 years ago

Ow yes, she asked for a little tree and there she got one!

PS I dont loe christmas that much but I do love tree so if you are looking for me next week, I will in the swiss woods chopping down some for in my house hheheheh

Sort:  

Don't know if you're still allowed to vote (government), but reading this it won't be for 'Groen Links', at least that's what I hope ...

honestly....when i reach holland next week month I really have to do some digging what is even happening in the politics. Last visit during the algemene beschouwingen I saw only faces which I have never seen before.

Reintegrating they will call it ;)
(with cheese and drop)

No stroopwafels anymore?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80