You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Money Is Enough Money?

in #life6 years ago

there is no end to greed

That is exactly how it works. Enough money for me would be that I dont have to reconsider my choices for financial reasons. That does not mean I need 5 vacation homes. It means that I can buy a ticket to somewhere without having to save up for months for it.

Ive seen recently how people are blinded by money and how they are loosing the whole bigger picture of it and even letting their family down for it. That is for sure not how it should be, Family should come first when you also talk about finances

Sort:  

Yeah, I would say that is enough for lots of people, where they don't have to reconsider their choices and can live a life where they don't have to stress out or save up for a long time to fulfil their simplest desires.

Exactly. And I wouldnt stop working as well. Im unemployed these two months and I have to say: doing nothing gets old really fast ;)

Let me spend my time meaningfull, and have a buck on the side to do nice stuff next to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35