You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: China leaked document about Bitcoin mining operations to have an "orderly exit"

in #life7 years ago

I think now bitcoin even got more 'mainstream' this might happen even more. Well, at least what I see when I look around me, is that everybody who stepped in like two months ago is scared to shit now, and is slowly OR stepping out, OR slowly spreading.

Its exactly what your say, every day you can find something in the news online that will let your FUD grow. Eventually it will die down I guess? For me at least, Im stil chilling on all these developments (but then again, Im a hobby-crypto girl, and not somebody who has their whole life in there)

Sort:  

I have recently met several people who never heard of Bitcoin. They are young professionals - so I was in shock. One even said what is "Bid Coin". This gets me thinking that we are closer to the beginning of adoption than I had originally thought.

It is a learning experience. I'm trying to promote learning. :)

Learning and applying after :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51