You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Ways to Get Funding for Your Business Idea

in #life6 years ago

There are also some tools for these types of things. Crowdfunding by putting up your businessplan. They are quit low to get in as an entrepenour. You write your plan and predefine the terms and conditions on interest and so. If your plan is good enough, people will support you. If you fail, nobody gets back their cash and that is what they agree to.

But otherwise...damn..you have to be really good friend with the bank or have a rich greatuncle or so

Sort:  

But otherwise...damn..you have to be really good friend with the bank or have a rich greatuncle or so

So true. I will think about crowdfunding... I'm just wary of sharing it on social media. But I'm quite happy that my Steemit income is able to fund it.

i dont even think you have to share it on social media. There are special crowdfunding sites that allow you to get in contact. If people like the business plan, they will fund. I funded a small brewery some years back, unforteunately they didnt make it, but I loved the idea

I didn't know that, I'll probably check sites that allow me to get other contacts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45