Sort:  

Lol, thanks, haha!!

Super, super cool! ;)
What's up @xaero1 :)
@karensuestudios says you professional when it comes to anything and everything Bitcoin, crypto , and trading!
We are trying to learn as much as we can about it all :)
Still a noob lol

The main rule of crypto trading is simple:

Do: Buy low, sell high
Don't: Buy high, sell low

There are other things to know, but they are more technical ;)
Let me know if you have any specific questions, although I won't always have an answer (like for 'should I buy or sell?') ;)

hey 01! You forgot the most important part... eat popcorn when you are watching trades happen. Makes it more fun like you're watching a horror movie :P

Sounds like you'd make an ideal trader then ... just the right steely attitude to know when to buy when everyone around you is panic selling/screaming ;)

hahaha. I've read a lot of books on people who are successful (in terms of finance). I love listening to financial podcasts. Basically you just do the opposite of what the main public is doing. :) Run da other way!

Do you think that rule applies in a natural disasters situation? :P If you don't see me on Steemit one day, it's probably because I took that rule too seriously and just ran towards a hurricane instead of hide. haha JK

LOL!

But seriously, you've out-replied me today! Haha! I need to regroup, and come back tomorrow after a good rest!!💁🤣👍😱😴

I WIN! 👑 See you tomorrow! :)

Hi Morning 01! 🌅 Rise and shine! It's a new day. Hope it's going well already. :) ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41