You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weirdest. Date. Ever. What. The. Hell!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

awww Kaylin, thanks for sharing your story. I know it must be tough dating someone for so long and now having to go on dates... I was with a guy for 5 years... and I was a wreck when I got out of it! Good for you for going on a date! :)

I've trying online dating before and LOL people are characters. It is hard to know who someone is online and instead of in person. The same thing usually happens, I don't have chemistry, but that's not to say I've had a lot of entertaining conversations with people I would have probably never chatted with in the first place.

Relationships and dating world are two different things... yes I think just have fun, and don't expect too much. When you find the right guy, it will be super special : )

Let me know if I can be of any help! Here for you girl fran!

Sort:  

Awww! 5 years is such a long time too :( I agree things are way confusing these days, I may try more to meet someone in person instead of online dating. It kind of scares me honestly. ahh.
Thank you so much!

ugh! The beginning of the breakup is the worst! Trust me it only gets better with the passing of the time. Plus now you have more free time to focus on yourself and do what YOU want to do! :)

If you're a bit scared, it just means you just have to face your fear and do it! You are totally a catch, and any guy who ends up with you would be lucky to have you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45