You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Funniest Day Ever! Tried VR! Hibachi! Planetarium!

in #life7 years ago

That sounds like a fantastic day! My friend owns a pair of virtual reality googles... and those things are amazing! Really the future of society. I haven't played the game you played.... I mostly sit through stimulation and just look around. There is this really scary one our friends like to have people sit through... and pretty much everyone screams bloody murder because it is so real! LOL

Hibachi is one of my favorite ways to eat a meal! yummy.

Sort:  

I agree hehe!!I love the thought of those simulation! I want to try that at some point. Wow!!! I saw those videos! Like the giant slides! I could see amusement parks being just VR, They'll be safer at least!

haha I know right.. no more broken collarbone!

I don't know if you have seen my latest video I posted, but it is of a silent disco set my friend owns. Those are pretty cool. I bet you would get a kick out of those as well :)

Yes!! And we could be nicer to the environment by taking up less space hopefully.
Checking your video out now hehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56