You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on your strengths 💪

in #life7 years ago

oh no. That is so sad to hear... you can still get pretty messed up indoors too... one of our friends years ago, didn't check the rope and did not double loop when anchoring in and yea... he broke his back and was in a wheelchair for a year.

Yes, hit me up if you visit Sacramento... I'll take you to Pipeworks which is the local rock climbing gym. It's amazing. The top rope section is like 2 stories high... I always get winded after one climb... Also there are good mats to practice acroyoga on.

Try looking up an acroyoga group on FB, they usually have them everywhere. The acroyoga is pretty great, people are so welcoming and kind.. reminds me of the Steemit community. I think that's why I enjoy being on this platform so much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62