You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Play - Acro Park Flow 📷 🎥 [video inside ]

in #life7 years ago

haha! click happy? I see that, you have been curating my posts, which I totally appreciate 😊

That makes sense... you like games, so making games would be pretty neat.

OH OH OH... now that you have all this free time you have to start reading Ready Player One. I really cannot wait for you to read the book, I would bet 100% that you will enjoy it so so much.

P.S. I see you stepped up your emoji game. 🤣😉🤗

Sort:  

Yes, so now I have all this free time.....but somehow ...I still don't have any free time!! haha :) Wonder why... 💁😂

But yes, will read that book, hopefully, definitely :)

it's cuz you met me. LOL productivity down hill.

BUT it's just so fun chatting with you. :)

AND that's what audio books are for. :) Don't you like bedtime stories? That's my favorite way to read books.

Good plan, batman batgirl ;)

Haha you dork ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63824.30
ETH 3420.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54