You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is a Camgirl a Normal girl or a whore? (personal experience by the real camgirl)

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Girls should be admired for their brains , heart and soul! And instead of pleaseing men with their bodies and how silly they can be, they should be learning how they can mentor and be good roll models for other girls, and become ambasadors for all women to strive for! ...😉I am a mother of 2 grown boys! And im proud of who I am?! Are you!? If you are then thats great!

Sort:  

Thank you for you comment! I am really glad for you and that you are lucky to have two sons! Its precious. As for me, I can say that I am the happy woman who already has those things which people at 60 can't get. If I was not proud of myself I would not share my experience as a camgirl, which is really also precious. Sometimes the coin has two sides ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48