You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog: Places his Traitorous Order! My Review of Buying Glasses Online!

in #life8 years ago

I have always worn glasses and that looks like quite the procedure ! But as long as you have your current perscription why not ! Wow you saved so much money ! My last pair of glasses cost me over 400.00 dollars ! But they do change to a darker tint in the sunlight , then back to normal inside . And their lightweight . Its been 4 years , so im due for an exam anytime i guess ! I would definately order on line if I could even save half off ! I mean they get all your measurements and stuff so it should be good ! Let us know how you make out ! Steem on and good luck ! 😊👍

Sort:  

Yes, I finally got a new prescription after MANY years! We'll see how it all plays out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42