You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask and Ye Shall Receive: Massive THANK YOU to the STEEM Community! 2/3rd of Goal Raised

in #life8 years ago

Thats so awesome for you ! Good luck ! I wish nothing but the best for you moving forward ! The support on Steemit for its fellow steemians is unmatched! Steem on my friend ! ✌👌👍upvoted and resteemed! 🆙⤴

Sort:  

While even though the winter move is going to suck... At the very least now I can start looking at places to move to realistically knowing that I actaully have some of the finances I need to back the move.

Less stress = more productivity. While still a stressful time the whole "not knowing" if I'd be out on the streets was giving me terrible anxiety and crushing my morale. Moving forward and into the city will be a great step for me.

If you want to spend winter somewhere thats not flat out awful (ie, somewhere not in canada) and you can get down here, i have a guest house thats literally sitting empty.

Yes for sure ! Just stay positive! Things usually work out for the best , or just how their meant to be ! Good luck ! I know the feeling im living paycheck to paycheck myself ! One day i will make enough money on steemit and retire to my little property in the country ! It doesnt even have a power shack yet ! Lol ! Thats why all my blogs 100 % steem power up! One day it will happen ! Steem on ! 👌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66