You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏰😭 6 Months Of Steeming From My Job Site Ends !( MY FAV.PICS.!) 😭⏰

in #life7 years ago (edited)

OH WOW ! Thats the bigest payout i have recieved on steemit ! Thanks Whales ! @ned , @blocktrades , @val-a , @wang , @roadscape , to name just a few ! This is so awesome ! And my fellow steemians for the support ! Thanks a bunch ! Steem on !👍😉

Sort:  

As someone who has also been on the job hunt for a couple months now - I feel your pain. Best of luck plotting your new course, hope you land with chin held high.

Im more unhappy about being on Employment insurance , it pays so much less then when im working ! But i will be ok ! My boss will have more work in the spring as the snow goes away , more construction jobs will start up , they always need security ! Thanks for your kind reply ! 👍👮

It has been a fun ride :) Looking forward to your next adventure - Job Hunting :)

Yes for sure ! I will probably be blogging more from now on haha ! Since I will be on EI ! Im sure my boss wil have more then enough work for us once all this snow goes away and construction starts back up ! Thanks a bunch for your reply ! Steem on !👮👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50