You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2018 Reader Poll! What Do You Want To See From Gringalicious Next Year?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Your doing awesome here on Steemit @gringalicious ! There's an old saying I love : " If It Aint Broke , Don't Fix It !! " just keep being you and doing what you love and everyone else will love it too ! Happy Holidays and Cheers to another awesome year on Steemit ! Were in for an awesome ride in 2018 !! Hold on to your hat and prepare to go the MOON MY FRIEND !! WOOT ! upped and resteemed
I finally did my Zamboni Gingerbread House !! LOL! And just posted it an hour ago , if you get a chance to check it out heres my link , only because your family made some and You mentioned you wanted to see it once I finally made it ! Thanks : https://steemit.com/christmas/@momskitchen/my-canadian-zamboni-gingerbread-house-made-just-for-steemit-step-by-step-photos

Sort:  

Have a Merry Christmas @karenmckersie! Thank you so much for all the wonderfully sweet comments and support this year. I'll definitely go check out your post also! Merry Christmas!

awesome ! Thanks and your very welcome !💕👍🎁🎀🎄🎅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72