You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success In America

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Im scenario 1, and i actually also own a White Grand Am, only its newer 2000. And thats what i could get for it here in Canada! I consider myself successful as my only debt is credit cards! Lol! All and all maybe 8,000. Pretty good for a 53 year old! 😉

Sort:  

That is really good. I have a mortgage and it is not fun. :-(

only debt I have at the moment is 1400 to Sacramento (taxes) and about 5000 to my credit union for IRS (taxes). I made only subcontracted wages last year. Owed twice the taxes. Had to pay out of pocket.
Ouch.

I feel your pain. That is when you really feel the taxes. When you have to cut the check!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53