You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY DIGITAL DETOX: A Steemit Community Life Series & Reminder | E.13 - Intentionally / Regularly Unplugging + my Quick Engagement Poll to you!

in #life7 years ago

Great post and i do agree !! The only place i go online is steemit and i have been spending alot of time on here to earn money that i need badly , plus i have the time , my security job when i do work is very boreing and steemit keeps me awake lol !! For me its like a second job especially since i just cashed out my first money , i want to earn even more now that i know its real haha !
Otherwise im unplugged when im not on steemit haha !! 👍👍👍😂💙

Sort:  

I have had issues on my end here, was offline for a full day and always take time offline daily, purposely, 7 days a week and walk this out.

Thanks KMac!

I am still stoked you got all your crypto stuff handled nicely. Good job I say again.

Yes . Very stressful though. I need a holiday now !!! 😨 😨 HaHa !😆😆

Have a good weekend KMac.

Thanks ! You too @barrydutton ! 😊👍💙

#SteemitCampFire

series started this weekend on my page KMac - I was thinking of you there last nite.

It is a new series that will run every Friday-Sunday nite for people to come and chill and goof around, you will LOL when you read some of the reasons I started the series hahaha! #Flags - lol

I was hoping you would stop by this weekend, because you are always fun. I wanted a place where everyone could gather, be nice, have fun, - you know -- campfire stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39