You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the Tiny Home helped me let go

in #life6 years ago

So much love for this!! We did a big downsize/purge to move here, I am ready for another one to lose more baggage. You are so right...that pillow would be dust by now, what a great way to look at it. Easier to disconnect from the longing of things. I lost a few prized things in a flood....maybe they'd be wrecked or faded by now anyhow....thank you for this. Bring on the purging!!

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Good for you for letting go! I didn't realize how good it is for the soul until I started letting go. I took photos of a couple of special items and donated them to a good cause. I scanned most all of my photos and even parted ways with those. You know, since they are on my computer I look at them a bit more than when I had the "real" ones in a box. I wish you much joy in all your days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48