You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAYBE THIS IS WHY "SUCCESS" ELUDES MOST PEOPLE TIME AND TIME AGAIN [4 MINUTE READ]

in #life7 years ago

Great post, once again. I agree, we have to pay attention to what goes into our noggins. That's why it's so important to have our dreams in front of us all the time so we do the things that will get us to where we want to go. I used to be a news junkie, so I cut out cable TV and put blockers on my browser so I'm not tempted to go down any more negative rabbit holes. It's been almost 3 years and my outlook on life is completely different today. Instead, I replaced it with personal development books and Steemit. What makes Steemit extra special is that I can fill my mind with awesome positive stuff and create friendships along the way.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! Dreams yes. Have you heard of this thing called a "Dream Board?" Did you block only news sites on your browser? Good move! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day! Following you.

Very familiar with dream boards. I blocked anything with negative news and celebrities. 🤣🤣 You're awesome!

Thank you for your kind words my dear lady. I hope you have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64