You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2nd day off training and a now messy predicament

in #life6 years ago

@dreamingirwin, what a nightmare! This could have been 2 parts! So much happened. I had no idea police cars had plastic seats in the back. Are you talking hard plastic with no cushion? I'm glad you were okay. Bummer about your brother's car. It seems like everyone was a victim in this story. And, for most of you, it was truly being at the wrong place at the wrong time. 😲

Sort:  

Well it already was the second part, which is why I restrain from dividing it into a part 3. But you're right it is long. The police cars in Rhode Island do not have cushions in the back seat. at least the ones that I have encountered. it makes for an interesting ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55