You can see where my girls got there love for tattoos from.

in #life7 years ago

I have showed you my daughters tattoo's so thought I should give my hubby's a viewing too, he liked tattoos just as much as the girls but he has found a numbing cream that you put on before the tattoo starts, its numbs your skin for quite a few hours, he found it so much easier and no pain which is a bonus.

First is his sleeve on his left arm.


Inside his left arm


The his right arm.


On his back

You can see where the girls get it from, when the 3 of them get together its all they talk about, checking out different tattooists, the pictures they have on there website, what they would like next. They can talk about tattoo's for hours.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

That's very beautiful ink

I can totally relate... all I think of when I see other tattoo's is inspiration about what to add next.

Thank you for sharing this story

Thank you, I think he has a long list as my daughters have, they love tattoos :)

I like tattoo too. When I did my first one my husband said I will become addicted to it. He was right, I didn't stop until I got my 4th one. Not sure if I will get more though. Just love the artworks.

They do sat once you start you can't stop, my oldest is 25 she has 13 tattoos :)

Wow,I can see where she got it from. :) lovely

Thank you :)

hey, nice post, i just upvoted, please upvote my post also 🤙

https://steemit.com/photography/@asafb2k/73g9y7

Really great painting

OMG that's awesome! In my family I'm the only one with tattoos. May be my mom will also have one some day, but my husband don't want to:)

I didn't get mine until my 50th. I would like another but cant sit for it :(

Hahahha, yes. It's obvious to see where from now!

I feel let out with my little semi colon on my thumb lol

Maybe it's time to get that sleeve tat you have always wanted! :O)

Hahaha as long as the sleeve is a pull on one

I have seen them. from a distance you can almost believe it!

That's the only sleeve I will get, I have enough pain thank you :)

Like father Like Son. My mother said
Beautiful tattoos, my congratulations to your husband.
Thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for sharing these beautiful tattoos
Have a great night

Thank you for this lovely visit its always a pleasure to see your name :)

Hello @karen54
I've been watching your post and you're amazing.
Every step you take has a shiny wake.
Greetings.
I like tattoos and your flowers.

Awww that's really sweet Thank you :)

I have a Chinese dragon on my back too. And a panther and a weird crocodile head on my tummy that I got when I was 18 as it meant passage between the worlds. Two children later, it certainly lived up to its meaning. I'd love to get another tattoo one day when (and if) there any spare funds.

They cost a fortune now, its big money

nice tattoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74