Who wouldn't want to change this world.

in #life8 years ago

I have just been doing a survey, there was a question that made me think. The question was:
If you could ask for one thing for 2017 what would it be.
The answer I chose was:

To change the world


There are so many thing's wrong with this world and there all bad.
War, poverty, Abusers, Thieves, Politicians and so many more.

Wouldn't this world be a nicer place if all these were extinguished, put down, or shipped off to a far away island where they can get on with there lives hundreds of miles away from anyone they can hurt. Imagine reading a newspaper or watching the News and for once nothing bad had happened, every one was getting along, and people had everything they needed.

I don't understand anyone wanting to hurt another person, why do they want to destroy a country and kill innocent people. People in high places politicians etc, why can't they make things better for people.

I don't understand it, I don't understand people, most of the time I hate people and what they do, hurting children and animals for there own entertainment, thief's helping themselves to things that don't belong to them, taking what's not yours not thinking about the family you are robbing from, maybe that family are having problems themselves but all the thief's think about is there own gain.

Yes I would love to change the world, I would love to be able to change the way some people think, help people who don't have much, make people feel safe. Governments are able to do this so why don't they why do they not see the damage there doing, why do they only think about themselves, have they not got a heart, do they not have feelings.

Wouldn't that be the world you would like to live in


@karenb54

Made by @creatr

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69