Weekend photo of my 2 furbabies to make you smile :)

in #life7 years ago

Geordie & Mika went for a long walk today to get there nails cut, they came back absolutely shattered, Geordie hates doing to much, he's such a lazy dog. After we cooled them both down by putting the fan on for them and wiping them down with a cold flannel they both decided to lay on the seats downstairs where its a little cooler, they has been there for hours sound asleep.

Its getting really hot out there now so that's the last long walk they will be going for as the path will burn there paws. Always check the path with the back of your hand, if its to hit on your hand its too hot for your doggies paws.


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Your fur babies look well pampered! :)

😄😇😄

@creatr

They are royalty lol

Awwwww:) Looks like a sleepy day:)

I can't see them moving soon, Geordie is still sleeping :)

who said dogs/sgod have a hard life?
the guard dogs at Whenuapai Airforce base have leather boots that they wear, to protect the feet from the concrete as well as the heat.
start sewing karen

Its a good idea, ill byy a set as my sewing isn't really that good lol

You might be able to buy them for steem with a bit of luck.any body good at leasther work?

I think they will both look good on leather boots but know they won't keep them on

You could try knee high boots with real high stiletto heels. Do up the laces nice and tight.

My knee couldn't take it, I would be on the floor lol :)

Not you. The dogs in thigh hi boots, and heels.
Let your imagination run free, when you have stopped laughing have a cup of tea

Hahaha actually I mighty try the dogs with this lol

Thank you :)

Cute! Did you use your inhaler today????????

Haha love it, YES I did this morning, aren't I good :)

Puuuurrrrfect! Ha ha...proud of you!

Thank you and thank you for the reminder :)

Hey @karenb54 .They are so cute ::))) Thank you for sharing ::)) I Re-Steemed and upvoted :))

Hi @westerngurl Thank you, there my babies :)

Hi @Karenb54 I know what you mean ::)))

Your dogs dear friend @ karenb54 are adorable, really are very polite, so you can appreciate with the naked eye

Thank you They are my babies :)

haha they look so comfortable there sleeping away ! Our dog loves laying on couch too ! LOL ! Lazy dogs ! Haha !😂😂😂

Its either the couch or our bed lol they love to be comfortable lol

haha ! I know ours sure does !! 😂👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84