TRYING OUT A NEW TOOL TO HELP MAKE LIFE EASIER WITH MY BEAUTY REGIME

in #life6 years ago

I have a hard time getting out to get things done like my hair, eyebrows etc thankfully my youngest daughter is a fully qualified hairdresser.

I saw this advertised on Facebook at a reduced amount from Amazon.

20180820_200145.jpg

There are cutting head replacements.

  1. Shaving
  2. Nose Trimmer
  3. Hair Trimmer
  4. Eyebrow Trimmer

20180820_200209.jpg

The main part is easy to use as the end comes off where you will find it attaches to a USB port. It takes 3 hours to fully charge them can be used for 30 minutes.

20180820_200238.jpg

With getting older my eyebrows have got much lighter. This machine works better than i thought it would, i thought out for would hurt but there was no pain at all. I managed to tidy my eye brows hoop now all i need is someone to come and colour them for me.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Any feedback on this? I was looking at something similar too, wasn't too sure tho, commercial sounds too good to be truth

I'm happy with mine, it does what i want it to do :)

I guess this beats plucking, then?

Did that for years, don't need anymore pain lol

Me neither! LOL

Thank you for sharing your experience with this new beauty tool, which we make our lives a little bit easier and it is always good to see the product reviews since a lot of them don't do what they say they do.

Thank you for visiting :)

This team looks very promising, excellent purchase dear friend / @ karenb54
I wish you a happy rest

Cool new beauty tool. Is it any good?

It does what it's supposed to. I'm keep using it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58