You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love's Epic Journey Through Latin America: Children Truly at Peace Do Exist

in #life7 years ago

They are so well behaved, our children are spoilt and have far to much. A lovely read :)

Sort:  

Is it just me or does anyone else feel like the phrase "well behaved" indicates that the parents have successfully "trained" their children to be what the parents want them to be?

With the Kuna children or our children at the Garden of Eden @gardenofeden no one has made the children "well behaved" if my definition is the correct intent. The children can just "be". There are no motives to train them or create children with forced behaviors. This allowing them to "be" honors that children are born perfect instead of the "bad" that was taught to me in my Baptist church growing up.

I get what you are saying, your intent and totally appreciate your comment.

Keep on Steemin"!

What I mean is they play together well, they look happy with what they have. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65