Positive thoughts for a new week.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is for anyone who needs it, I'm suffering with depression, I Am writing this as I am starting to see the light. Sometimes we all need a little extra TLC.

This is from me to you.
Keep fighting Keep winning.

I took this picture over a week ago, I love how that little bee is cuddled up in my flower. He looks happy.


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Good to know you're feeling better! Keep up the good fight. Things will get better.

Thank you, I haven't given up still fighting :)

Keep fighting Keep winning!!!! i like this words @karen54

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Have a great week Karen! 😊

Thank you, and you too :)

Thank you! 😊

Hearts and nothing less <3

Camera is a very good friend - helps you look at the bright side of life!

It lets you see things better :)

It's good to know that you feel better dear friend / @ karenb54, thank you very much for this wonderful work
I wish you a good night

I am on the mend, still feeling low but still fighting :)

Looks like a very successful garden, Very good, I'm glad if you want to follow me and give me your opinion about my position
@karenb54

Thank you for visiting, I will pop over and have a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53