Open your minds and hearts and lets stop the fighting.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

We all have to open our mind to each other, Imagine a world where we all liked the same things, the same music, food, clothes, religion what a boring place that would be, we would have nothing to talk about no differences we would be like robots, that's a closed mind when you think what You do is right and what everyone else does is wrong, thinking everyone should believe In the same as you do,

Our world is amazing with all its different cultures, religions and beliefs, Its what makes the human race brilliant, but we all have to understand each other and respect each other, No one is in the right no one knows best, we can all learn from each other and grow as people.

LOVING IS BETTER THAN FIGHTING

PEACE IS BETTER THAN WAR

LIVING IS BETTER THAN DYING

Human Beings come In different colours, different sizes, different sexual orientation but inside we are all the same. We all breathe the same air so why can't we understand each other, why can't people just live In peace.


As long as you and your loved ones arent being hurt then there's no need for trouble. Once we all start opening our minds and opening our hearts this world has a chance of healing.

TREAT PEOPLE HOW YOU WANT TO BE TREAT

THAT INCLUDES ANIMALS


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

I love your post. Peace ans love is a much higher way to live our lives. My questions are these. Can we love and be peaceful without a spiritual transformation? Are peace and love spiritual aspects of life?

Thank you, and I dont see why not :)

✌🏻🙏🏻 well spoken. It would be boring if we were all the same.

Thank you :)

Hi Karen, I like your post. Three things that are of interest to me

  1. Writing style
  2. Dove photo, how did you do that?
  3. Your banner at the end of the post.
    NB. Followed you and upvoted

Hi Thank you, you need to join a image site, I use pixabay, if thou needhelp with it let me know, my banner at the bottom was made for me by a couple of friends on here :)

Beautiful post. Thanks for reminding us of what is really important. Your heartfelt words touched me and made my day better. Thank for sharing.

Your more than welcome, thank you for reading and leaving such a lovely message :)

Great words. I totally agree with you! Loving is always better than fighting.

Thank you, We can wish :)

Couldn't have expressed this better, great words of truth. If only our "leaders" could think the same way.

Thank you, you would think with them being supposedly intelligent they would work it out

Great post thanks for sharing ! Sorry I have been very busy lately and have not had much time to comment on posts or even up voting ! Im trying to catch up a bit LOL ! But falling asleep now , best of luck to you , good night ! 😴😴😴

I agree with each your statement! Unfortunately, there is so much evil in the world right now. But I still believe that people will think better and become kinder.

I hope you are right, The world would be a better place :)

Great post @karenb54 Thanks for sharing
SDG

Thank you for the visit @sighmanjestah :)

You're welcome

Totaly agreed. Open your mind before your mouth.

Very true, scary video lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66