Now my gardening is slowing down I now have time to catch up on my favourite shows. Come and watch with me.

in #life7 years ago

The weather is changing here lots of rain which stops me from getting into my garden, at least whatever is growing out there its getting a lot of water saving me from having to do it later. I am missing my time out there so having to keep myself busy with other things. With doing a lot of gardening I have been missing some of my favourite shows, so I thought I would show you what I love to watch.

SUPERNATURAL

My most favourite show of all time is Supernatural, the Winchester brothers saving people, hunting things the family business They chase and kill evil dealing with demons, vampires and other scary monsters. It does help that the 2 main characters are pretty hot plus there's plenty of eye candy for both men and women. My favourite is Dean Winchester aka Jensen Ackles, this man gets hotter and hotter. He could save me any day :)

GHOST ADVENTURES

Next, I do look Paranormal, I love Ghost Adventures. I have a long list to catch up on so watching a few now. Here is a clip from you tube with some of there best bits. This is a group lead by Zak Bagans and Aaron Goodwin, they go to derelict places searching for ghosts and try and get evidence.

LONG ISLAND MEDIUM

My next favourite is Long Island Medium, Theresa Caputo talks to dead people, she gives messages to people that are so spot on its amazing. She is known by her massive hair and long long nails, she goes through cans of hairspray to keep her hair in style as for her nails I haven't a clue how she manages.

LETHAL WEAPON

Now this show has only had one season, I am in love with it already, the 2nd season starts in the USA this week but not in the UK :(. Remember Lethal Weapon with Mel Gibson as Martin Riggs and Danny Glover as Roger Murtagh, well now they have made a series with Clayne Crawford as Martin Riggs and Damon Wayans as Roger Murtagh. I was doubtful at first, come on who can be as crazy as Mel Gibson, How can they find 2 men to be as good, well they have and the series is amazing.

Now everyone is back at work and the weather is getting I can now watch to my hearts content, It also gives me time to buy and collect my seeds for next years gardening.


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

Nice post, upvoted and followed you!

Thank you very much :)

I loved Lethal Weapon! Can't wait for season 2.
Enjoy watching them all

Its not fair it starts tomorrow in the USA, The UK needs it too :)

That's why the entire broadcast-system needs to be changed...
I can put up a big rant here that could fill up an entire post.

Wait... maybe I should make a post about it haha

Yeah go for it, we need someone to stand up for us :)

I prefer White collar! Absolutely 5/5

I see a few shows I will probably like. Thanks for the recommendations.

Enjoy, there all great shows :)

I wish I had time to watch TV. I can't remember the last time I actually parked my duff in a chair and watched something entertaining...Perhaps I need to make some time?

You must make time to relax, sit back and watch you will soon become a fan :)

very interesting post.this is my first time here.i found so many interesting stuff in your thread especially its discussion..

excellent work dear friend @ karenb54, it is always good to stay entertained and better than enjoy good peliculas.
Thank you very much for this selection and all the information
I wish you a good night

Thank you for visiting :)

I love having the time to devote to watching good TV shows. I do not have time for now. I congratulate you and continue to enjoy. The garden will always give you the beautiful flowers @karenb54
I leave you my greeting from America.

Thank you, :)

You are being a naughty girl , Karen, re- read papas series on his homesteading.
Save your own seeds, it is cheaper and gives you something to do while watching those shows.

That is a good idea, I once stored my own seeds from sunflowers I had grown but didn't do it right, little flies kept escaping so i binned then :(

You have got an expert on hand, ask papa how to save your seeds, I am shure will tell you.

I don't think papa has time for me lol

Ask, you won't know until you do.
Basically break open the seed pod, thing the seeds are in, spread them out in the sun to make sure that they are dry.
Put them away in a water tight jar, box, or something.
Plant them next year as pray that they come up.
Papa can probably tell you better, in more detail

Never heard about second and third, but Supernatural.. Oh, yep, my preciousssss:) Missed last three seasons, and have to refresh the rest in my memory a bit:) So I totally have what to do after eyes surgery - a refreshing week of journey hunting things:)

Ohhh plenty of eye candy for your poorly eye. :)

Absolutely:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77