Not having a good day, Going to hide for a while.

in #life7 years ago

Thankfully Hurricane Ophelia has moved one after keeping me up most of the night but thankfully no damage here. Was expecting to see what little plants I have to be blown all over the garden but nothing has moved. Seems we have done OK compared to poor Ireland.

I am having a bad day today, can't think straight, got a funny buzz in my head and had a phone call from the Doctors this morning, I have a water infection, HOW I don't go anywhere or do anything, now on Antibiotics to go with all my other medication.

I have managed to make together a homemade vegetable soup, going to enjoy that then probably go to bed, just hoping tomorrow is better than today.

Hope your all having a better day than me, hopefully be back tomorrow.


Thank you @son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

You need to up the vitamin C and do drink lots of cranberry juice. This changes the ph and makes it difficult for the bacteria to survive. And when you're on antibiotics be sure to eat some good probiotic yoghurt. It will prevent other problems caused by taking antibiotics. Eat a bowl of nice veggie soup and try to get some rest. Hugs.

I wil follow your instructors l Dr cecicastor lol :)

I have been away in Managua visiting my granddaughter for a few days. Thought I'd check in to see if you are feeling better...

Hi, yeah I'm feeling better Thank you. Hope you had a fab time :)

The help seems to have worked ok.
Here ia a 🔊 🔊 🔊 get well soon wish.
Hang in there, start planing the rest of the backyard for the poor slave to redecorate for you. A nice big brick waterfall, full of water Lilly flowers in the center.

I haven't had the energy so hubby has had a non nagging day lol

that's better than a beer, you are treating your slave very well.

He still got his beers :)

oh no :( Sorry to hear you are not well! I was hoping you would come camping with us :D lol Never mind, you will have to wait until next time, when you are better hehe Cranberry juice all the way...

Ah shucks that's such a shame, I am gutted lol I am drinking so much water I am going to blow :)

Sorry about your widdly diddly, I had a good day today, I mowed my lawn, and planted my winter pansies.

Hahaha that actually made me smile, thank you for caring about my widdly diddly :)

Post some pics of your flower garden, would Iike to see them.

All my flowers have gone now as its getting a lot colder here, :( but thank you for asking :)

Get well soon.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72