My little man modelling his new coat.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I needed something to cheer us up after the problem with hubby and his appointment at the hospital getting cancelled, so we went out and bought my little man Geordie a new coat. Pets at home is 2 minutes away from us and have a fab sale on so a new wardrobe for my little man :)

He's a short haired Jack Russell that is constantly cold, we decided to buy him a jumper and a coat, What a difference he isn't shaking all the time.

DOESN'T HE LOOK SUPER COOL

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Lol! I think he likes it ! Its hard to see without him standing up ! Hes a very cute dog , nice and toasty now ! 🍖🐕🐶

Ill add another picture of him standing but mind he's pretty small lol

Hehehe ! Sooo cute !🐶🐕

That's a handsome outfit for a fine dog!

Doesn't he look stunning lol :)

Beautiful attire and well fit, congratulations for your beautiful pet. Dear friend @ karenb54

Hes so cute thank you :)

What an adorable Jack Russell!

Thank you :)

What a cutie!

He is so soft lol scared of everything

OH! HAHA ! Your right , his coat looks very nice ! I hope he has stopped shivering , poor little guy , lol ! Hes very handsome in his new coat ! Thanks for adding some of him standing up ! !🐶👍🐕

No he hasn't be still wanted under the blanket, he do soft you wouldn't believe he used to be a hunting dog lol

Hehehe ! The great hunting , Protector of the family ! Lol ! 🐕🐶

Ha if it was left to him we would all starve lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59