My car is having her spa treatment and I've got some eye candy.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My car is having her spa treatment, a good clean inside and out, just hope she's speaking to me whes he's finished as I think the rust is the only thing holding her together.

She's done really well 13 years old and 90 thousand miles on the clock. I am hoping I might get a couple more years out of her then I can keep my money in Steemit and in 2 years I could afford a brand new car. Haha you never know I could write a post that hits the clouds and I make loads... there's always a chance.

IT ALWAYS NICE WHEN THEY SEND A GOOD LOOKING LAD, YOU NEVER KNOW IT'S A LOVELY DAY HE MAY TAKE HIS TOP OFF


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Let me know if the top came off ;)

I'm watching but he's not moving he must be sweating... lol

Cars are like people, every now and then needs some pampering, although this old man from here looks very beautiful, thank you very much dear friend @ karenb54 for sharing these images

She's been pampered, looks and smells lovely now Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99