My body pillow is 9 days old, it couldn't get any better.

in #life7 years ago

Its been 9 days since I bought my body pillow. A pillow that looks like long fat legs, there's a pillow part that you rest your head on and you can wrap the legs around you. I use the pillow as a support for my knee by crossing the legs then resting my knee on top, I also use the sides to lay my arms as having Fibromylagia I get pains all over.

Here is a video to show you more.

I have used it every night since I bought it, I get a more restful sleep. This moulds itself to your body, keeping you supported and comfortable, removes painful stress points such as knees and elbows, makes me move around a lot less, whereas before I was always waking up to move my pillow, with this I can turn over and my knee and body is still supported in the pillow. This pillow also relieves pressure on some of my body, having my back supported. Keeps your body cradled and aligned giving you a comfortable peaceful sleep, Its never flattens or gets lumpy and comes with a pillow case. Its also good is you pregnant or if you need something to cuddle. It does what the name imply's, a pillow for your body.

I won't be sleeping without it Its perfect for me, I look forward to getting into bed as I fall asleep a lot better, I don't wake up as much and feel more rested in the morning.

BEST £39.99 I HAVE SPENT

I bought mine from TheBeautyOracles.com


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

This is a very good news dear friend @ karenb54, it makes me very happy to know that it is a relaxing product
I wish you a good night

Thank you :)

I am happy for you!!!

happy break my comrade 😀

Thank you :)

You are welcome my friend

I am happy for you. It is great where can I buy one ?

The link is in the post :)

Thanks for the road-test review! Clever bit of engineering and I'm glad it's helping so much. A good night's sleep is one of the best things ever!

It is when you haven't had one for ages, :)

Congrats on the comfort U. I know how you feel. I have had one for many years now. Perfect! It’s wonderful falling asleep with it.

Its an amazing pillow :)

Super!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Thank you :) :)

If I had something that comfy I might never get out of bed! lol

I try and stay in as long as I can, :)

There is the poor slave missing outt again, now all he has is a pillow to cuddle. You owe him a beer or two.

Nah he can turn over hes not touching my pillow :p

This is the way you thank the bloke in the back seat of a few years ago. You are a cold, heartless, woman. Lol

He can stay on the back seat. I have been called worse lol

But not from so far away. Your fame is spreading. lol

Spreading where, down the drain lol

on a different subject, have a look for these in the garden shops and see if they are available in UK
Coprosma 1.jpg

Coprosma 2.jpg

2017-09-13 12.14.25.jpg

2017-09-13 12.15.53.jpg

They make good pot plants that you can put under cover in winter probably.

I've never seen these before, I'll have a look next time I Am at the garden center :)

OK, that's it, I want one too!:)

I love it, wish I had bought one years ago :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39