Mika giving Geordie a clean, Geordie loves it.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I am sitting watching a film having one of my hot flushes when both my gorgeous futbabies decide I'm not hot enough, both jump on me.

Geordie lies down whilst Mika decides to clean him, the smile on his face is funny, I think he is enjoying it a little to much.

Mika lived her Best friend. Love them both so much.


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Nice Video.. I Love dogs.

Gotta love that smile! Mika must do a good job!

He does seem to enjoy it lol

At least Mika thought you were clean or you could have been the target.
Mind you, saliva, a small breeze, could have been the cooling you needed?

She often sits and licks my arm, think she may be tasting me for later lol

We can learns so much about love through our fur kids. <3

That's so true :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77