Make your own Silver Colloidal for lots of household and medical uses with a machine invented by our very own Steemian @creatr

in #life6 years ago (edited)

My health has deteriorated over the years, its been one thing after the other. A good friend on here had read my posts then offered to send me a machine he had invented.
Thank you @creatr.

A SILVER COLLOIDAL MACHINE

To find out more about this little machine check this website out.
http://silverengines.com/

Me and hubby are interested in Antiques and remember one show listening to them talk about how Sterling Silver Cutlery was found to kill of the bad bacteria in food, this is in a time when they had no food hygiene. When @creatr was telling me about this machine and what it could do to help I could see the potential.

What you get

The Mason jar and lid
A half-sheet of printed instructions
One USB power brick and micro-USB cable
One small saddle/holster to support the proton above the jar

machine.jpg

You will need to supply distilled water

distilled water.jpg

Check out this link for Step to Step Instructions
http://silverengines.com/step-by-step/

How to use this:
http://silverengines.com/how-to-use-nano-silver/

This is taken from the site
Customers report MRSA cure using the SILVERengines proton colloidal silver generator.
These are testimonials on thie site from customers who have found great benefit from using the nano silver made by the proton.
http://silverengines.com/mrsa-cure/

I received my package a while ago, it took a while before I could set it up as it was sent from America and I am in the UK. I needed a few things to set it up, sorry its taken me a while @creatr Better late than never :)

I have everything I need now, the hardest thing to find was a electric socket that wasn't getting used, I have moved things around so this doesn't have to be moved.

The light at the minute is flashing blue which means the Proton is working properly. I have to wait 4 hours before it turns green, then I will be dabbing my hubby all over as he is one big infection hehe.. Joking of course But he will be my first patient as he has a rash on his back that we can't get rid off even with help from the Doctors.

proton.jpg

Once the green light is flashing that jar is ready and can be stored, make sure the lid is secure and store in a dark place at room temperature and use as needed. Then make a new jar when you need to. Properly stored mixture can last for years.

You could make a few batches and hand them out to family and friends.

jar.jpg

I Only have one flaw I would like to have a cover as anything could fly into the liquid through the gaps. I have been told by the man himself that is being looked at already. :)

I have started using it on my hubby's back so I will update on my findings in future posts.

To buy one for yourself check this site out:
http://silverengines.com/

Or have a chat with the man:
@creatr

Please Resteem


Thank you @son-of-satire

Sort:  

For fun, get a laser light,( I used the one on a small builders level) shine the light vertically down through the water before you start the machine.
After you have finished, shine the light through the water again as before.
When you have made plenty, use the treated water on your plants, see what happens.

Oh that sounds interesting. What does the light do?

Have a look at their website.
Predominantly skin conditions, improves healing, they used it to enable an Elephant to walk in the Auckland Zoo.
We have had one for years,

I will take a look thank you :)

Karen,

Go here: http://silverengines.com/docs/

and download the PDF manual (scroll down the page a bit).

On Page 11, you'll see a super-exaggerated photo of the Tyndall Effect in action, and you can read a bit about it and there is also a link to a Wikipedia article that carries on in great detail.

In a nutshell, it is a scientific demonstration of the presence of and the uber-tiny particle size of the silver colloidal particles that the machine puts into the distilled water. :D

I will do, thank you @creatr :)

Thanks for this fantastic comment, Len! :D

The laser demonstrates the Tyndall Effect and shows an upper limit to the particle size.

Yes, it should help Karen's garden as well.

It has helped my wife's garden, we have been using it for 3 - 4 years so far.

Very cool, happy to hear it!

I was waiting for Karen's reply about the Tyndall Effect, before explaining what it was.
Remember your experiments in the chemistry classroom when something went bang, changed colour, or whatever. You just had to find out why, ( sodium on water for example).
Something strange that you have to explore, just to fill her day with.

Ah, sorry if I spoiled the fun! :O

the first time you see the effect it is spectacular.

It is pretty impressive, especially if you've done a "before" and "after" test... ;)

I am looking forward to hearing how this worked for you. We used in on Daniel's infected arm and worked like a charm. I wanted to take photos but he wouldn't let me...

I've started using it I hubbys back, i need to go buy a small spray bottle, will be easier to use. :)

Thanks for sharing this information about silver collodial Machine, This Jar is looking unique. Jar setup and it's lighting is looking something amazing to keep it in Bedroom for show off.

this is amazing dear friend @ karenb54, thank you very much for sharing all this information

Thank you for visiting :)

Hello @karenb54, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much :)

"...sorry its taken me a while @creatr Better late than never :)"

No worries! I'm glad to hear you've gotten it going! :D

Thanks a lot for writing about the proton. I look forward to hearing about your results with our little electronic wonder! ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

I will be following this post with plenty updates. Thank you again for my new little friend :)

Have a look at "www.colloidalsilver.com.au"
or type "silver well" into uncle google.
Mentioned is a silver gel that you can make and use for the poor slaves back,
[It will help to heal those lash marks.]
also to improve healing have a hunt for "Bioptron Light" made by "Zeptor".
Another good fixer of all sorts of problems.

Lash marks you cheeky git I told you to keep that secret.
Your full of little wise tips. I'll have a look thank you :)

Full of wise tips is different to the usual comment.
Full of BS is a more common statement.
Something to do with age, been there and seen that.
( the lashes were from the last time fountains, fish, and back yards were used in the same sentence, I believe, more than that I am sworn to secrecy)

Your never full of BS, would I ever say that ;)

Yeear Right.

Hoy, don't be cheeky lol

cool! I have purchased some before but haven't tried to make my own, have you tried it yet?

I have used it once on hubbys back, I'll apply it again once he gets home and has a shower :)

What is the concentration in PPM (Parts Per Million) this machine makes?

The machine comes set to what I believe is an "industry standard" value of 10PPM.
10ppm is the concentration that most pre-made colloidal silver solutions provide.
For example, one very popular brand, "Sovereign Silver":

Hope this helps :)

Thanks, that helps. :)

I really hope the recipe works for your husband. We recently tried using silver colloidal on wounds and it is pretty remarkable. Guess it’s time to contact @creatr for a machine of our own. 🐓🐓

I am new to it as never heard of it before talking to @creatr. It's a brill little machine. I will be using it on everything and anyone i can lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55