Lots of Surprises coming my way, Feeling Loved :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have just been give a massive surprise, its my birthday on Tuesday, I know my girls spoil me even though I keep telling them to save there money. My oldest daughter has paid for a night away in the Lake District to a place she goes to all the time, this place has everything you could need with a walk in power shower that has seat, I am so excited as Its takes me ages just to have a bath with being in pain, I might just stay in the shower the whole time, they have a spa bath to. The lady makes her own products and supplies a fridge with homemade bread, flapjacks, plus sliced meat and nibbles. Then Jessica has booked me a table at a the local restaurant for a meal, she's paying for it all. I hate them wasting there money on me as I don't need anything APART FROM A WALK IN SHOWER

Jessica has made us a little book with directions so we don't get lost, she has made a list of places to go and see with there postcodes and treats for the drive. It takes 2 hours to get there so she has made instructions were there are places were we can stop off and stretch my leg.
We go away next Saturday until Sunday Tea time, I WILL MISS MY FURBABIES SO MUCH* my daughter is going to sleep in my bed to keep my dogs company. Nichola has bought me a load of surprises too, Demi my lodger daughter has a bag full too

FEELING LOVED

I am taking you all with me, got my phone and charger, going to take loads of pictures NONE IN THE SHOWER will post a walk through when I get back, so excited especially for the shower, isn't that sad Being excited about getting washed easily lol She has even bought me special showering lotion as I can only use a certain kind, she has thought of everything

THIS IS THE BATHROOM I WILL BE SPENDING MY WHOLE TIME IN

ISN'T IT AMAZING

I HAVE THE BEST DAUGHTERS


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

Well Many Happy Returns of the Day! Sounds like you are in for a bunch of fun and relaxation!

Thank you :) I hope so, would like to have stayed longer but hubby couldn't get an extra day off

Excellent gifts by themselves made more special by the thought put into them. You are indeed surrounded by love!

I am, they spoil me so much :)

Happy birthday, and I'm happy for you!

Oh, good! I get a TWOfer...

Happy Belated Mother's Day...
Happy Early Birthday!!!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Ahhh thank you :)

You're welcome! :D

well a big happy birthday for when it comes and you have an amazing time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43