Its my 4th Birthday in Steemit/Hive. Happy birthday to me. 🍰🍾🎉🎈

in #life4 years ago (edited)

Its hard to believe i have been a member of Steemit|Hive for 4 years this month. I joined back in 2016. I remember thinking Can i do this I actually still feel the same, it doesn't get any easier.

Happy 4th Birthday to me


20200703_205557.jpg

I never in a million years thought i would still be a member, something keeps pulling me back to write more. I write about my life mostly, its not very interesting nor very exciting but apart from my gardening and pups i don't have anything else to write about

I did have a bad day yesterday where my head felt like it had been mashed, so many things went wrong. Thankfully my head is a little clearer plus hubby came home from work today with a gorgeous bunch of flowers for me.


20200703_210519.jpg

They made me feel better, was a lovely surprise mainly because my hubby is so tight, him spending money never happens.

Today has been a quiet day, dull and wet outside so no gardening. Hopefully the weekend brings us some sun so we can get outside again.

Nearly another week over, now into July, it's going to be Christmas soon * Yes i mentioned it* scary how quick these months fly over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94