Is my sub-conscious trying to tell me something.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Lately I have been having dreams that really bother me. A lot of my dreams are me dealing with my school bully, standing up to them, doing what I should have done but was too scared to do. Maybe its time I really dealt with the problem maybe my sub-conscious is telling me its time Where do I start

My dream last night was every parents nightmare, my girls were young they were playing outside when they got taken away by some men, I could feel the pain and hear myself screaming there names, the pain was so intense I wanted to die. I woke up scared and crying but knew my girls were safe plus there 19 and 24 now. The dream has bothered me all day.

Is my sub-conscious trying to tell me something, I know dreams are supposed to mean something, do nightmares have meaning too?

Why can't I just dream of rainbows and unicorns or meeting my latest star crush ;).


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

This is very interesting, my grandma used to have a book about what dreams meant, I could probably buy it and tell you what your dream meant.

Thank you :) I could possibly search it on the internet but scared at what I might find...

Let's just hope it's just a bad dream, and nothing bad would happen,

God bless you :)

I hope so Thank you:)

Tonight will be rainbows and unicorns ;0)

If it's not I'm coming after you lol

The fault is mine, I am posting many post suspense and terror and you see it before sleep. I will change the gender, a pleasure to visit your post dear friend @ karenb54

No its not your fault at all I enjoy your stories. Please carry on posting :)

Thank you very much my friend, you are very kind

😊🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61