How to save a good amount on your shopping by using a few apps.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

My first day out doing a little shopping to get over the weekend, I use a few apps when I go out shopping, we all love to save a little money, today has been a good day for savings.
Hubby gets his beers in for the weekend, I found a few good offers on beer and cider.

Checkoutsmart and Clicksnap had the same offer on, as long as I bought them on separate receipts I can get both offers.
These apps can be found on your app store

Buy one receive £5, at Morissons they have an offer on buy 2 for £16. SAVING £20

Free SAVINGS £1.48

Free SAVINGS 75P

This offer is from Shopmium
If you would like to be referred for Shopmium send me your email :)

Try for £1 each. Cost £2.73 each SAVINGS £5.19

TOTAL SAVINGS £27.42


Thank you son-of-satire

Hi I am Karen, I am here to write about my life and read about yours.. If you like what you read please upvote and leave me a message so I can come visit youfollow me on Twitter
Sort:  

those buns looks good

I'm going to enjoy one later :)

Dont forget shopitize! Photographing the receipts is sometimes a pain but you get some good offers!

There not as good as they used to be, they only have 2 offers on lasting 2 weeks, its not looking good for them

Good job dear friend @ karenb54, it's always good to save some dollars, thanks for sharing your experiences

Your welcome @jlufer as always :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 07. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.26 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 07 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21