Got to keep our furbabies happy, its def a dogs life, spoilt pooches.

in #life7 years ago

Hubby has gone to work, just as well really as there is no room for him in our bed, with me having my body pillow and my 2 furbabies taking up the spare space its a wonder he gets in at all.

Its great for him as he enjoys the heat where as I prefer it cold. Its the same on the cold. nights instead of the dogs spread out on top off the quilt they spread out underneath it

Now My youngest daughter is trying to twist our arns into buying a German Shepherd, can anyone see enough space for one to sleep because I can't but she seems to think its fine.

BUT THERE MAY BE ROOM FOR A SMALL DOG


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

We have the same story :) Dear Karen, thank you for you support for little chick:) He is OK and will live in my room before he grow up:)

You are welcome, you do such a fantastic job :)

they sure look comfy!

They are flat out lol

yeah why not make it three :)

Very tempted lol :)

There is always room haha

Follow @businessres to receive an upvote on a post or comment from @businessbot

Is there room for a king-sized bed in the room?
If not, knock out a wall and tell the insurance that the hurricane did it?
Shepherds take up a lot of space when they lie down and stretch out.

Don't I know we had one, he was a amazing dog. Still miss him :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79