Getting out into the fresh air to clear a bad head. 🌺🌼🌻

in #life4 years ago

Ive had a bad head for a couple of days now, today it decided to get worse. I take so many painkillers you would think i should never feel pain again. I do think it has something to do with being stuck in and not able to get out. The bad head has stopped me doing what i wanted to do. Laying around isn't doing me any good either.

Around 6 ocklock i decided to get my moany backside up out of the chair and go into the garden. It was a nice day but with people thinking the isolation Is over, there were so many gatherings, i couldn't stand the noise. Once they had all gone i went to water my garden. It was warm with a lovely cool breeze. I was going to take photos of my plants and how they are doing, i decided to put that off until tomorrow as my head was throbbing.

I did make a decision to have an early night, hoping that would help my headache but before i went to bed i made a list of what flower seeds i have available so i can work out how many pots to prepare. I have a plastic container full of seeds, they needed to go into my garden journal.


20200508_225148.jpg

Now listed i can work out what pots i need and where they are going to go plus keeping the right seeds for my hanging baskets, bicycle and wheelbarrow. I am thinking ahead a but more this year and being more prepared, i stead of planting seeds anywhere and hoping for the best.

SEEDS

Borage
Cornflower Crown Mix
Hollyhocks 10ft
Hollyhocks Pink Mix
Lupin Mix
Petunia Blue Vein
Petunia Mixed
Sweet Pea Mammoth Mix
Sunflower
2 x packets of seeds with no name on
3 x Seeds with Foreign Writing

If the weather continues to be as nice as it is now we were told we were in for a few bad days. I am hoping it has missed us and the weather will stay nice. Its been a long time since we had such good weather. I can get so much done in this weather plus the day lasts a lot longer with the lighter nights.

That's me done for today, my head is easing so going to see if i can get done sleep.

#StaySafe, #StayHome & #BeKind Always

Sort:  

Good post i like it

Thank you for visiting :)

Take care now @karenb54 you should wean yourself from taking too much medicines, they have side-effects that in turn will make you sicker :D

I have been taking most of them for well over 10 years, i have just recently weaned myself of Codeine , took me 2 years :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62241.82
ETH 2433.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57