Another profitable weekend for me, Thanks Sun Bingo :)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Another lucky weekend for me, Friday, Saturday & Sunday are my online bingo nights. I put £10 on each night for some fun, sometimes I win sometimes I lose, well for 2nd weekend running I have won a little.

Last weekend I won £50 so £20 profit and this weekend I won £35 so that another £5 profit, all winnings go into my Christmas savings fun.

I also win £25 on the Lottery, maybe things are starting to pick up for me, FINGERS CROSSED


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

LoL . . .

" whatever ", Sister :)

I'm BACK ! ! !

/ Hugz ;)

You could always buy Bitcoin and do NOTHING . . .

December $ 750 > June $ 3,000...

http://www.coindesk.com/price/

Love You :)

I can't afford it lol

Yeah five quid must be hard to find, with your gambling addiction problem and all LoL...

Just Kidding ...

I have started on two bitcoin money platforms with under one dollar ! ! !

Last week I made over US$ 1,500 in one trade and it took me about 20 minutes in total...

Seriously 48 %+ over 27 days; my time invested was under 20 minutes . . .

LoL; money is so hard to find, NOT !

/ Hugz ;)

It is lol one day you will be rich then :)

oh i plan on buying you a street racer to !!!

With a souped up engine lol

Loading...

Welcome to AussiesDownUndies . . .

/ Hugz ;)

I am happy for you @karenb54

Thank you :)

You seem to be lucky.
Maybe you send me your lucky charm!

No I am keeping it lol I'll send you a good luck smile :)

hahaha!!! That's better.

Lucky han, care to share the web name?

Sunbingo.co.uk :)

@karenb54 Congrats! Enjoy your winnings and have a good one.

I will and thank you :)

Sending you luck and love and may you win some more! You got this!

I will win that Jackpot one day lol, Thank you :)

Heck yes you will!

Yay Cant wait :)

Ooh cool! What's the site you play on?

Sun Bingo, I have played on a few but find this one better for me :)

Ooh I'm gonna look! Love stuff like this. Followed you, I think we share a few interests x

I love a game of bingo, used to go to land bingo but now my knee won't let me, I prefer online as I can chillout in my PJ's :) Followed you too :)

pretty cheap entertainment, $10 a night, it must have been all that Gordons but some of your sums look a little off to a southern boy like me
"Last weekend I won £50 so £20 profit and this weekend I won £35 so that another £15 profit",
I can see 50 - 30 = 20, but 35 - 30 doesn't usually = 15, unless it was magnified through the bottom of a glass.
Enjoy yourselves, and look forward to Christmas

Omg where was my head ill go change them totals haha wasnt thinking. Trust you to bldy notice lol

it's because I care [and so I can pull your leg if I can]

I don't mind I can take it 😥😥😥 lol

What good news dear friend @ karenb54 congratulations, thank you very much for sharing this good wave.
I wish you a happy rest

And Thank you for this lovely visit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86