A relaxing Sunday chilling with my furbabies.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Happy Sunday to you all, its a quiet day here, hubby is at golf, Demi is napping, me and Nichola are watching TV. We are having quite a lovely day, the sun is out but the wind is getting stronger.

I noticed 2 small pretty poppys showing there faces.


AND THESE 2 CUTIES SLEEPING

I love watching my Furbabies sleep, they look so cute.


Thank you son-of-satire


Thank you @artedellavita

Sort:  

Aww that is a great way to spend the day cuddling up with fur babies 😁
I'm currently sat warming up my fur baby not long back from a walk and a quick splash in the water 😊

Enjoy the rest of your day!

Its the best way to spend your day, Thank you :)

They are too cute. My poppies have not come out yet. Thanks for sharing.

Hope they show there faces soon :)

I'm glad you had a nice day. Also, I spent this day with my family

Thank you :)

Happy Sunday to you too!

Thank you :)

Happy Sunday my friend and Beautifull Flowers 💕

Thank you :)

Happy Sunday friend! Hope you enjoy your day💜

Thank you sweety :)

I googled for Furbabies and couldn't find any satisfying meaning, can you tell me what is the meaning of it?( that isn't for puppies,is it?

Yeah puppies, dogs, kittens, cats out pets :)

Good on you.

Very good post photos my friend and very happy :-)

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78