REALITY IN LIFE#1 : "My job everyday"

in #life7 years ago

The holiday period that has been completed, me and my family our daily activities, the days that I spent with steemit during the holidays is very impressive, many things I post to fill the time during the holidays.

Hi steemian..today I want to show how life Real about the community, I try to focus more on social life, for my delivery will start from my daily activities

This is the Photo where the cake stall is taken to the sales location

This Photo is the location where we and other traders sell, in Lhokseumawe Aceh City

Here we are specialized in selling Martabak cake and Pukis cake, this cake tastes sweet and many flavors such as: Durian taste, chocolate peanut taste, sticky flavor, cheese taste, corn flavor with coconut, and others.




Hi steemian..This is My work every day, for me this is heaven, our income can be said is quite good for the needs of the days.
Which is important in this life we ​​must try hard, and never ask others

Maybe this is all I can post to steemian
Thank you for seeing this article and I hope you like this post.
don't forget to Up vote and Follow me @kardevis
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44