I am my own SaviorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Why do I not see clearly,
Here he is nearly disturbing,
Usurping his own life,
Blocked nose that shows
You've reached the end of the road.
Hey straight guy, you're gonna regret every word you said,
Cuz I bet I'm not all that you think I am,
Every cuss you buzzed into my ears,
Making me a problem child, increased my fears.
Take some time to recline
And find out how you fucked up every time.
My mom says I've got a swollen eye,
I just sigh and write so that I might
Get down my thought
Which now is worthless more than not
I'm blind and I'm deaf in one ear,
You see as left.
But I'm deft to these inadequacies
These lower frequencies that are more often than not,
Capture than release,
Can you not reply with what you got?
I was hit and up against the wall
Brainwashed into believing happiness is real,
For my dopamine tramadol has mass appeal,
Is this the real deal
I know I feel perfectly agitated
On the way my consciousness I totally neglected,
Perfected myself to suit my fake self
Perforated my lungs they seem out of breath,
Sometimes it feels like death,
I'm dying, and I don't know what's a better deal,
I'm flying, and I know it's the tramadol feel
Craving for more, miseries galore,
Brainwashing myself, You're just hardcore.
Mocking myself, just one more day,
Let's get high you fuckin say
Can't you see what have you made your self into,
Stop! you're gonna die and take me along with you
Too soon, this time you're mine,
Can't you see you're self saying
all day long
Somehow you managed to fuck you're life all went wrong,
Hahaha look at your self trying to be cool,
You fool, can't even write a song.
Here bitch take another hit off the bong
You're wrong about everything, your ego,
Makes you look like a hero, let's be lazy and rhyme it, with what you are, a zero
But you know,
You've felt the universe flow through you,
Just because you read some books you think you're too cool, you fool.
Go back to school and learn some humility,
How we used to live with simplicity
Without all this duplicity,
And mindfucking hypocrisy.
Oh look he's is just going crazy,
Oh look he just went to the moon,
Mumbling through words like a buffoon
Tumbling through life, he knows too much too soon.
Then he croons cribbing about his life
With a knife cut a sliver of his soul,
He is love, but if you look through in his heart, you will see a fuckin hole.
Like a mole everyday he betrays himself
He says he's fine but he really needs help
Yelp yelp oh look life hit him below the belt.
Surprisingly he knew he felt
Nothing,
I think wants money,
mucusy nose runny
Funny the fact that he made peace with it.
Rather than clean it up,he skips with it
Have I had enough of
Bluffing and coughing
Something you can change,
Sampling the banned range
Of drugs,
But what was an accidental occurrence,
Actually was a factual disturbance.
Differentially expressed a who's who blame game.
Of the same name that I have
Of the lame Dame that he had
Lap up every last bit of affection
Dapper the very classily lit infection
Wrongful reflection of my being
You have been seeing the wrong side of me.
My imperfections wide open,
Hoping for no one to judge,
But if one must,
Trust me nothing is real or factual,
Bust open, nothing that one will,
Dissect open, flourishing weakness and unwillingness .
Interjected obliqueness and sarcastic finesse
Inspected recommended readiness and steadily rightful behavior.
I won't wait for Jesus, for I am my own Savior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43