Polish lesson #1 - the most important word

in #life7 years ago

Did you know, Polish is one of the most difficult languages in the world? Some people and rankings say, that Polish is the most difficult language. Today I would like to show you a short Polish lesson by Furious Pete. The lesson is about the most important and useful word in Polish language. Hope, that you enjoy that stuff!

See you!

Sort:  

My boss is Polish so I studied some but all I can remember is Dzien Dobry and sniedanie. 😂😂😂

Śniadanie is the most important meal of the day! ;) Nice to hear, that you enjoyed my post! The next Polish lesson soon!

Maybe words that won't get me fired next time 😉😂😂 will watch out for that lesson.

I will makensure to avoid that word.

Proszę używać taga polish tylko do postów z polską treścią.

Dobrze Marku, postaram się pamiętać na przyszłość :)

Uwielbiam tego gościa, jest niesamowity! Bardzo dużo energii w nim jest i poradził sobie z rakiem. Lubię jego porady

o tym nie wiedziałem, dzięki za info :)
Nie wiem co dokładnie robi na yt, ale jego tutoriale o języku polskim są genialne, sam bym tego lepiej nie zrobił :)

I know two words in Polish: Sraka and Dzdzownitza ;)


You are being followed by a coin puppet!

Please follow it back ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30