Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hey @kaniye! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Hey @kaniye, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

@kaniye, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steem!
I've given you a follow, I hope its mutual :)

Welcome to steemit @kaniye. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65