You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What lies do you tell yourself?

in #life6 years ago

Aah! @artguru. This article of yours has left me speechless. Previous inspirational blogs were great too but this one is some alienate thing. I am not commenting anything false. All the praise is from the bottom of my heart and i swear on it. The story of not believing in ones self happened to me many times and i used to curse god for that. Then i started slow and things went right. Then i realised ,Aargh! How foolish i had been. I could have done this alot more earlier. Wgat i needed was just a start but perhaps i was scared of that first steps. Thanks for this motivational speech. It has really pumped me to do what i think is impossible.

Sort:  

You know, your comment is why I write the stuff I do. It's great to know that someone out there appreciates what I do. And perhaps has helped them in some way.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51